Parish Staff

Parish Administrator Rev Andrew James
Assistant Priests Rev Thomas Alukka 
  Rev Nicholas Rynne
Permanent Deacon Rev. Mr Aisavali Salu
Parish Secretary Mr David Moore


Parish office hours:

Monday - 10:00am to 3:30pm

Wednesday and Friday- 9:30am to 3:30pm

Parish Contact details:

Parish Phone: 02 9825 1679

Parish Fax: 02 9825 1488

Parish Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Parish Address: 195 Heathcote Road, Holsworthy NSW 2173

Postal Mail: PO Box 389, Moorebank NSW 1875